Board of Directors

Roen Ako, Director
Taste Seattle Food Tours
roen.ako@gmail.com
(206) 682-0281

Allan Aquila, Director
Allan Aquila & Associates, LLC
allanaquila@gmail.com

Kim Bogucki, Director
Seattle Police Department/LGBTQ Liaison Officer
kimbo5273@yahoo.com
(206) 291-4802

Carrie Carson, Director

carriecarson@comcast.net
(206) 686-7972

Brandon Chun, Director
MDC
bchun@mdc-hope.org
(253) 284-7868

Stephanie Dallas, Director
Morgan Stanley
stephanie.dallas@ms.com
(206) 464-4084

Martha Davis, Chair
City Lights Sign Company
martha@citylightssign.com
(206) 789-4747

Ryan Digges, Director
WhitePages.com / Past GSBA Scholar
ryan.digges@gmail.com

Elaine DuCharme, Secretary
Attorney at Law
elaine@educharmelaw.com
(206) 781-2570

Lori Friedt, Director
Total Awareness Accounting and Tax Services
Lori@taastax.net
(425) 823-2626

Kevin Gaspari, Vice Chair
Windermere
kgaspari@windermere.com
(206) 448-6000

Calvin Goings, Director
US Small Business Administration
calvin.goings@sba.gov
(206) 553-0291

Jenny Harding, Director
New Chapter Weddings & Events
jenny@newchapterweddings.com
(206) 853-2142

David Hernandez, Director
New York Life Insurance Company
dhernandez@ft.newyorklife.com
(206) 905-2862

Frank Huguenin, Director
Ally Legal, Inc. P.S.
frankhuguenin80@gmail.com
(206) 913-3377

Freya Johnson, Director
Freya Architects
freya.s.johnson@gmail.com
(206) 696-0709

Jeff Kinney, Director
Evergreen Certified, LLC
info@jeffkinney.net
(206) 402-9860

Robin Larmer , Director
Stoel Rives, LLP
rllarmer@gmail.com
(206) 386-7667

Dena Levine, Director
DML Insurance Services, Inc
dlevine@dmlinsurance.com
(206) 838-9077

Lillian McDonell, Treasurer
Watson & McDonell, PLLC
lillian@watsonmcdonell.com
(206) 489-1700

Rene Neidhart, Director
Renaissance Seattle Hotel
neidhart@renaissanceseattle.com
(206) 694-4980

Drew Ness, Director
1st Security Bank
drewn@fsbwa.com
(425) 697-8075

Jay Petterson, Director
H+P Political Compliance, LLC
jay@hppolitics.com
(206) 941-4440

Mark Rosen, Scholarship Chair
Mark Rosén Master Stylist, The Collage
mark@rosenemail.com
(206) 851-1268

John Rubino, Director
GreenRubino
JohnR@greenrubino.com
(206) 957-4250

Kurt Sarchet, Director
Precision Garage Door Service
Sarchetk@precisiondoor.net
(206) 381-4466

Mona Smith, Public Policy Chair
Mona Smith PLLC
mona@smith-law.net
(206) 285-1687

Monique Szyszka-Ramos, Director
US Bank
monique.szyszkaramos@usbank.com
(425) 391-0307

Alisha Valavanis, Director
Seattle Storm
Valavanis@StormBasketball.com

Paul Villa, Director
The Lobby Bar
paulvilla1@hotmail.com
(206) 328-6703

Barb Wilson, Director
Vulcan Inc
barbw@vulcan.com
(206) 342-2000

 


Staff

President and Chief Executive Officer
Louise Chernin


Vice President, Marketing & Tourism
Rachael Brister


Business Development Manager
Amy Burdick


Operations Manager
Rachel Chernin


Office Manager
Mandy Domer


Graphic Designer
Aaron Rindt


Membership Services Manager
Alysa Rosen


Public Policy & Communications Manager
Matt Landers


Events Manager
Scott Walden


Scholarship Manager & Development Officer
Jessica Wootten





Back to Top