Accountants, Certified Public

  • Advocate Accounting, LLC

    Louis, Erin
    Tax prep, bookkeeping, payroll, accounting & consulting. Specializing in services for non-profits & political campaigns.
    1916 Pike Pl Ste 12 #323
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-216-4629
    erin@advocate-accounting.com

  • Black Sheep Accountants, LLC

    Cooper, Kevin
    Provide tax, accounting, and advisory services to individuals and businesses in the greater Seattle area and beyond.
    444 NE Ravenna Blvd Ste 400
    Seattle, WA 98115
    206-285-0883
    kevin@blacksheepaccountants.com
    blacksheepaccountants.com
  • Dave Bembridge CPA PS

    Bembridge, David CPA PS
    340 15th Ave E Ste 303
    Seattle, WA 98112-5156
    206-323-7103
    dave@davecpa.com

  • Deloitte & Touche

    Watson, Michael K
    925 4th Ave Ste 3300
    Seattle, WA 98104
    510-435-3034
    mwatson@deloitte.com
    www.deloitte.comm
  • 9222 Lake City Way NE
    Seattle, WA 98115
    206-623-6622
    clients@duncanschulercpa.com
    www.duncanschulercpa.com
  • Flanery CPA

    Flanery, Marci
    Tax planning for same-sex couples. Tax practice focused on individual, small business, real estate, trust, and estate taxation.
    4105 E Madison Ste 246
    Seattle, WA 98112
    360-298-5755
    marci@flanerycpa.com
    www.flanerycpa.com
  • Garner Tax Consulting, PLLC

    Garner, Rollie CPA
  • Geoffrey Shelton, CPA

    Shelton, Geoffrey
    Proud member since 1987 & GSBA's 1992 Businessman of the Year.
    Mailing Address: 1752 NW Market St #735
    Seattle, WA 98107-5264
    206-783-5225
    geoffcpa@att.net

  • Moss Adams LLP

    Herbolich, Dena
    999 3rd Ave Ste 2800
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-302-6469
    Dena.Herbolich@mossadams.com
    www.mossadams.com
  • Moss Adams LLP

    Wyne, Jen
    999 3rd Ave Ste 2800
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-302-6299
    Jen.Wyne@mossadams.com
    www.mossadams.com