Attorneys & Legal Services

  • Lane Powell PC

    Long, Jill R.
    1420 5th Ave Ste 4200
    Seattle, WA 98101
    5037782147
    LongJ@LanePowell.com
    www.lanepowell.com/2393/jill-r-long
  • Lane Powell PC

    Spratley, Dawn S
    1420 5th Ave Ste 4200
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2062237274
    SpratleyD@LanePowell.com
    www.lanepowell.com/2607/dawn-s-spratley
  • Lane Powell PC

    Paganelli, Frank V
    1420 5th Ave Ste 4200
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2062237077
    PaganelliF@LanePowell.com
    www.lanepowell.com/22999/frank-paganelli
  • Lane Powell PC

    Seidenstein, Julie H
    1420 5th Ave Ste 4200
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2062237080
    SeidensteinJ@LanePowell.com
    www.lanepowell.com/26633/julie-h-seidenstein
  • Hillis Clark Martin & Peterson

    Scott, Michael R.
    999 3rd Ave Ste 4600
    Seattle, WA 98104
    2066231745
    michael.scott@hcmp.com
    www.hcmp.com
  • 999 3rd Ave Ste 4600
    Seattle, WA 98104
    2066231745
    steve.rovig@hcmp.com
    www.hcmp.com
  • 999 3rd Ave Ste 4600
    Seattle, WA 98104
    2064707666
    andy.murphy@hcmp.com
    www.hcmp.com
  • The Meryhew Law Group, PLLC

    Meryhew, Brad Allen
    Criminal Defense Attorney focused on defending those accused of sexual misconduct and domestic violence. Member Washington State Sex Offender Policy Board, Washington Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers, Q-Law and National Wildlife Federation.
    600 1st Ave Ste 512
    Seattle, WA 98104
    2062641590
    brad@meryhewlaw.com
    www.meryhewlaw.com
  • Gisselberg Law Firm, Inc. PS

    Gisselberg, Tonya
    Intellectual Property Law; Privacy Law; Copyright; Trademark; Licensing; Internet Law; Publishing; Trade Secrets; Business Transactions.
    8201 164th Ave NE Ste 200
    Redmond, WA 98052-7615
    8886975959
    tonya@gisselberglawfirm.com
    www.gisselberglawfirm.com/
  • The Tucker Law Firm PLLC

    Tucker, Lee
    Serious Personal Injury, Medical Malpractice and Automobile Collisions (Negligence)
    811 1st Ave Ste 201
    Seattle, WA 98104
    2064940031
    lee@thetuckerlawfirm.com
    www.thetuckerlawfirm.com