Automobile Sales

  • Burien Chevrolet

    Perrigo, Paul
    2018 GSBA Silver Sponsor
    14400 1st Ave S
    Burien, WA 98168
    206-243-5800
    paul.perrigo@burienchevrolet.com
    www.burienchevrolet.com
  • Burien Chevrolet

    Quiamas, Anthony
    2018 GSBA Silver Sponsor
    14400 1st Ave S
    Burien, WA 98168
    206-243-5800
    anthony.quiamas@burienchevrolet.com
    www.burienchevrolet.com
  • Burien Toyota

    Daniels, Sharon
    2018 GSBA Silver Sponsor
    15025 1st Ave S
    Burien, WA 98148
    206-243-0700
    sharond@burientoyota.com
    www.burientoyota.com/
  • Carter Subaru Ballard

    D'Anda, Bryan
    2018 GSBA Ruby Sponsor. On the Road to Carbon Neutral by Planting a Forest One Test Drive at a Time. Ballard • Shoreline
    5201 Leary Ave NW
    Seattle, WA 98107
    206-782-7475
    bdeanda@carterseattle.com
    www.carterseattle.com
  • Carter Subaru Ballard

    Martin, Shelly
    2018 GSBA Ruby Sponsor. On the Road to Carbon Neutral by Planting a Forest One Test Drive at a Time. Ballard • Shoreline •
    5201 Leary Ave NW
    Seattle, WA 98107
    206-782-7475
    smartin@carterseattle.com
    www.CarterSubaru.com
  • Carter Subaru Shoreline

    Phillips, Debbie
    2018 GSBA Ruby Sponsor. On the Road to Carbon Neutral by Planting a Forest One Test Drive at a Time. Ballard • Shoreline •
    17225 Aurora Ave N
    Shoreline, WA 98133
    206-542-1166
    dphillips@cartersubaru.com
    www.cartersubaru.com
  • Carter Volkswagen

    Stutzman, Bill
    2018 GSBA Ruby Sponsor. Carter Volkswagen in Ballard. On the Road to Carbon Neutral by Planting a Forest One Test Drive at a Time.
    5202 Leary Ave NW
    Seattle, WA 98107
    206-782-7474
    bstutzman@carterseattle.com
    www.CarterVW.com
  • Volvo Cars Seattle

    Schroeder, Tom
    2700 NE 55th St
    Seattle, WA 98105
    206-525-5424
    toms@volvocarsseattle.com
    www.volvocarsseattle.com