Banks

  • 1st Security Bank

    Szyszka-Ramos, Monique
    2013 GSBA Business of the Year, 2018 GSBA Emerald Jewel Sponsor.
    14808 NE 24th St Ste D
    Redmond, WA 98052
    425-697-8192
    monique.szyszka-ramos@fsbwa.com
    www.fsbwa.com
  • 1st Security Bank - Community Banking

    Ness, Drew
    Chief Relationship Officer. 2013 GSBA Business of the Year, 2018 GSBA Emerald Jewel Sponsor, 2018 GSBA Board Chair.
    614 Broadway E
    Seattle, WA 98102
    425-697-8075
    drewn@fsbwa.com
    www.fsbwa.com
  • 1st Security Bank - Edmonds Branch

    Jorgensen, Robert
    2013 GSBA Business of the Year, 2018 GSBA Emerald Jewel Sponsor.
    620 Edmonds Way
    Edmonds, WA 98020
    425-697-8195
    robertj@fsbwa.com
    www.fsbwa.com
  • 1st Security Bank - Lynnwood Branch

    Larson, Edy
    2013 GSBA Business of the Year, 2018 GSBA Emerald Jewel Sponsor.
    19002 33rd Ave W
    Lynnwood, WA 98036
    425-697-8197
    edyl@fsbwa.com
    www.fsbwa.com
  • 1st Security Bank different ™ - Community Banking

    Farley, Andy
    Community Banking Assistant 2013 GSBA Business of the Year and 2018 GSBA Emerald Jewel Sponsor
    614 Broadway E
    Seattle, WA 98102
    206-995-8895
    andy.farley@fsbwa.com
    www.fsbwa.com
  • Bank of America, 4th and Madison Financial Center

    Bailey, Micheal J
    2018 GSBA Gold Sponsor. Small Business Banker
    1001 4th Ave #515
    Seattle, WA 98154
    206-771-4360
    michael.j.bailey@bankofamerica.com
    sbbankers.bankofamerica.com/Michael-J-Bailey
  • Bank of America, 5th and Olive Financial Center

    Tek, Sam
    2018 GSBA Gold Sponsor. Small Business Banker.
    500 Olive Way
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-595-2145
    samnang.tek@bankofamerica.com
    sbbankers.bankofamerica.com/samnang.tek
  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Elder, Suzan
    2018 GSBA Gold Sponsor.
    32001 32nd Ave S Ste 330
    Federal Way, WA 98001
    253-943-5030
    suzan.elder@ml.com
    www.bankofamerica.com
  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Lockhart, Carole
    2018 Gold Sponsor.
    1215 4th Ave Ste FL 27
    Seattle, WA 98161
    206-464-5622
    carole.lockhart@ml.com
    www.bankofamerica.com
  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Munoz, Edgar
    2018 GSBA Gold Sponsor.
    Merrill Three Bellevue Center 601 108th Ave NE Ste 2100
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-462-8171
    edgar.munoz@ml.com
    www.bankofamerica.com