Banks

  • 1st Security Bank - Capitol Hill Branch

    Bo, Ravy
    2013 GSBA Business of the Year, 2019 Sapphire Jewel Sponsor
    614 Broadway E
    Seattle, WA 98102
    206-995-8896
    Ravy.Bo@fsbwa.com
    www.fsbwa.com
  • 1st Security Bank – Capitol Hill Branch

    Kemp, Christa
    2013 GSBA Business of the Year, 2019 Sapphire Jewel Sponsor
    614 Broadway E
    Seattle, WA 98102
    206-454-7757
    christa.kemp@fsbwa.com
    www.fsbwa.com
  • 1st Security Bank - Edmonds Branch

    Jorgensen, Robert
    2013 GSBA Business of the Year, 2019 GSBA Sapphire Jewel Sponsor.
    620 Edmonds Way
    Edmonds, WA 98020
    425-697-8195
    robertj@fsbwa.com
    www.fsbwa.com
  • 1st Security Bank - Lynnwood Branch

    Larson, Edy
    2013 GSBA Business of the Year, 2019 GSBA Sapphire Jewel Sponsor.
    19002 33rd Ave W
    Lynnwood, WA 98036
    425-697-8197
    edyl@fsbwa.com
    www.fsbwa.com
  • Bank of America, 4th and Madison Financial Center

    Bailey, Micheal J
    2018 GSBA Gold Sponsor. Small Business Banker
    1001 4th Ave #515
    Seattle, WA 98154
    206-771-4360
    michael.j.bailey@bankofamerica.com
    sbbankers.bankofamerica.com/Michael-J-Bailey
  • Bank of America, 4th and Madison Financial Center

    Starkey, Robert
    2019 GSBA Gold Sponsor. Small Business Banker.
    1001 4th Ave #515
    Seattle, WA 98154
    206-637-3843
    Robert.Starkey@BankofAmerica.com
    sbbankers.bankofamerica.com/Robert.Starkey
  • Bank of America, 5th and Olive Financial Center

    Tek, Sam
    2018 GSBA Gold Sponsor. Small Business Banker.
    500 Olive Way
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-595-2145
    samnang.tek@bankofamerica.com
    sbbankers.bankofamerica.com/samnang.tek
  • Beneficial State Bank

    Krynsky, Stacey
    2720 3rd Ave Ste 1
    Seattle, WA 98121
    206-812-8892
    skrynsky@beneficialstate.com
    www.beneficialstatebank.com
  • First Financial Northwest Bank

    Bonner, Frank
    Senior Loan Officer. 100% Portfolio Lending Bank. MNLS# 143701
  • First Financial Northwest Bank

    Dickerson, Nikki
    NMLS # 772988
    184 Sunset Ave S
    Edmonds, WA 98020
    425-254-2097
    DickersonN@ffnwb.com
    www.ffnwb.com