Banks

  • Wells Fargo Bank N.A.

    Houck, Susan C
    2017 GSBA Diamond Sponsor and 2017 Business & Humanitarian Awards Sponsor!
    6400 196th St SW
    Lynnwood, WA 98036
    4257120600
    susan.houck@wellsfargo.com
    www.wellsfargo.com
  • 184 Sunset Ave S
    Edmonds, WA 98020
    4252542097
    DickersonN@ffnwb.com
    www.ffnwb.com
  • Wells Fargo Business Banking

    Atwal, Ron
    2017 GSBA Diamond Sponsor and 2017 Business & Humanitarian Awards Sponsor.
    999 3rd Ave Fl 47
    Seattle, WA 98104-4019
    2062923873
    ranju.s.atwal@wellsfargo.com
    www.wellsfargo.com
  • US Bank - First Hill Branch

    Hilby, Roxanne
    2017 GSBA Platinum Partner and iPhone App Sponsor
    1001 Madison St
    Seattle, WA 98104
    2066218585
    Roxanne.Hilby@USBank.com
    www.USBank.com
  • US Bank - Seattle Main Branch

    Cassanova, Oneika
    2017 GSBA Platinum Partner and iPhone App Sponsor
    1420 5th Ave
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2063443690
    oneika.cassanova@usbank.com
    www.usbank.com
  • US Bank - Bear Creek Branch

    Hannahs, John
    2017 GSBA Platinum Partner and iPhone App Sponsor
    17020 Redmond Way
    Redmond, WA 98052
    4258855300
    john.hannahs@usbank.com
    www.usbank.com
  • 1st Security Bank - Administrative Center

    Ness, Drew
    2013 GSBA Business of the Year, 2017 GSBA Emerald Jewel Sponsor and 2017 TASTE of GSBA Title Sponsor. As the only bank or credit union that publicly endorsed Marriage Equality, we walk our talk, fully supporting the LGBTQ community!
    6920 220th St SW
    Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043-2172
    4256978075
    drewn@fsbwa.com
    www.fsbwa.com
  • 1st Security Bank

    Szyszka-Ramos, Monique
    2013 GSBA Business of the Year, 2017 GSBA Emerald Jewel Sponsor and 2017 TASTE of GSBA Title Sponsor.
    14808 NE 24th St Ste D
    Redmond, WA 98052
    4256978192
    monique.szyszka-ramos@fsbwa.com
    www.fsbwa.com
  • 1st Security Bank - Edmonds Branch

    Jorgensen, Robert
    2013 GSBA Business of the Year, 2017 GSBA Emerald Jewel Sponsor and 2017 TASTE of GSBA Title Sponsor.
    620 Edmonds Way
    Edmonds, WA 98020
    4256978195
    robertj@fsbwa.com
    www.fsbwa.com
  • 1st Security Bank - Lynnwood Branch

    Larson, Edy
    2013 GSBA Business of the Year, 2017 GSBA Emerald Jewel Sponsor and 2017 TASTE of GSBA Title Sponsor.
    19002 33rd Ave W
    Lynnwood, WA 98036
    4256978197
    edyl@fsbwa.com
    www.fsbwa.com