Credit Unions

  • BECU

    Fracasso, Wendi
    2018 GSBA Guide Sponsor
    401 Broadway E Ste 125
    Seattle, WA 98102
    206-439-5700
    wendi.fracasso@becu.org
    www.becu.org
  • BECU

    Lybecker, Kim
    2018 GSBA Guide Sponsor
    12770 Gateway Dr
    Tukwila, WA 98168
    206-439-5700
    Kimberly.lybecker@becu.org
    www.becu.org
  • BECU

    Osborn, Kaitlyn
    2018 GSBA Guide Sponsor
    1527 2nd Ave
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-439-5700
    kaitlyn.osborn@becu.org
    www.becu.org
  • BECU

    Woolcott, Matt
    2018 GSBA Guide Sponsor
    12770 Gateway Dr
    Tukwila, WA 98168
    206-439-5700
    matt.woolcott@becu.org
    www.becu.org
  • BECU - Tukwila Financial Center

    Black, Stephen
    2018 GSBA Guide Sponsor. Vice President, Marketing
    12770 Gateway Dr
    Tukwila, WA 98168
    206-812-5346
    stephen.black@becu.org
    www.becu.org
  • Seattle Credit Union

    Taplin, Lindsay
    Since 1933, Seattle Credit Union has been Seattleā€™s partner in growth and prosperity, offering a full array of financial services. Membership is open to anyone in Washington State.
    1521 1st Ave S Ste 500
    Seattle, WA 98134
    206-398-5500

    www.seattlecu.com
  • Verity Credit Union

    Valencia, Vivian
    2018 GSBA Bronze Sponsor and Ruby Slipper Club Reception Sponsor
    11027 Meridian Ave N Ste 102
    Seattle, WA 98133
    206-361-5398
    vivianv@veritycu.com
    www.veritycu.com
  • Verity Credit Union

    Zmolek, John
    2018 GSBA Bronze Sponsor and Ruby Slipper Club Reception Sponsor. 2016 GSBA Corporate Business Leader of the Year!
    11027 Meridian Ave N Ste 102
    Seattle, WA 98133
    206-361-5303
    johnz@veritycu.com
    www.veritycu.com