Education

  • Antioch University

    Forbess, Tim
    2018 Diamond Sponsor. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement
    900 Dayton St
    Yellow Springs, OH 45387
    937-769-1825
    tforbess@antioch.edu
    www.antioch.edu
  • Antioch University Seattle

    Hart, Emmelyn, Director of Institutional Advancement
    2018 GSBA Diamond Sponsor
    2400 3rd Ave Ste 200
    Seattle, WA 98121
    206-268-4233
    Ehart2@antioch.edu
    www.antioch.edu/seattle
  • APEC Foundation

    Wang, Felicity
    Hosting international delegations, students, and teachers from across Asia, with a special focus on China/Taiwan.
    619 S Jackson St
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-624-9168
    felicity@apatours.com
    www.apec-foundation.org
  • 2323 Elliott Ave
    Seattle, WA 98121
    206-448-0900
    scarnz@aii.edu
    www.artinstitutes.edu/seattle
  • Athena University

    Hung, Andy
    1511 3rd Ave Ste #788
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-801-5087
    andy@athenauniversity.org

  • Bellevue College

    Chawgo, Rebecca
    3000 Landerholm Cir SE
    Bellevue, WA 98007
    425-564-2300
    rebecca.chawgo@bellevuecollege.edu
    www.bellevuecollege.edu
  • Carla Hilderbrand -- Seattle Voice Lessons

    Hilderbrand, Carla
    Private singing lessons for all ages, experience and goals.
    10744 Ashworth Ave N
    Seattle, WA 98133
    206-459-1499
    seattlevoicelessons@yahoo.com
    www.seattlevoicelessons.com
  • City University of Seattle

    Rankin, Pressley
    521 Wall St
    Seattle, WA 98121
    206-239-4773
    rankinp@cityu.edu
    www.CityU.edu
  • College Access Now

    Mitchell, Susan
    3211 MLK Jr Way S Ste A
    Seattle, WA 98144
    206-400-6886
    info@collegeaccessnow.org
    www.collegeaccessnow.org
  • PO Box 30764
    Seattle, WA 98113
    206-725-2625
    louise@fearlessideas.org
    www.fearlessideas.org