Event Planning/ Facilities/Meetings/Conferences

  • Metropolist

    Zinda, Chad
    Providing Residential/Commercial Real Estate services from a 1919 industrial Event space located in SODO. Meet me at Metropolist.
    2931 1st Ave S, Ste A
    Seattle, WA 98134
    2066235118
    chad@metropolistgroup.com
    metropolistgroup.com
  • World Trade Center Seattle

    Tomberg, Shelley A
    2200 Alaskan Way Ste 400
    Seattle, WA 98121
    2062694121
    Shelley@WTCSeattle.com
    www.WTCSeattle.com
  • H&H Photo Booth

    Porras, Hector G
    15903 E Shore Dr
    Lynnwood, WA 98087
    4254496033
    hhphotobooths@gmail.com
    hhphotobooths.com
  • Task Ernie

    Lou, Ernie
    410 Malden Ave E Ste B
    Seattle, WA 98112
    4255036114
    ernie_lou@hotmail.com
    www.taskernie.com
  • Pacific Science Center

    Long, Lindsae
    200 2nd Ave N
    Seattle, WA 98109-4816
    2064432680
    llong@pacsci.org
    www.pacificsciencecenter.org
  • 305 Harrison St
    Seattle, WA 98109
    2066847103
    davis.ryan@seattle.gov
    www.mccawhall.com
  • Argosy Cruises & Tillicum Village

    Robinson, Peter
    2017 GSBA Bronze Sponsor
    1101 Alaskan Way Pier 55 Ste 201
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2066763145
    peterr@argosycruises.com
    www.argosycruises.com
  • Woodland Park Zoo

    Bell, Susan
    5500 Phinney Ave N
    Seattle, WA 98103-5897
    2065482590
    groupsales@zoo.org
    www.zoo.org/planyourevent
  • Seattle Parties

    Wheatley, Leslie A
    PO Box 33681
    Seattle, WA 98133
    2065338284
    leslie@seattleparties.com
    www.seattleparties.com
  • Resonance at SOMA Towers

    Jenkins, Kristopher
    288 106th Ave NE #203
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    4254432585
    sales@resonance.events
    www.resonance.events