Financial Services & Investments

  • Ameriprise Financial Services Inc

    Leach, Heather
    This communication is published in the United States for residents of WA,OR,AK,AZ,CA,CO,IA,MA,ME,MO, only; and this advisor is licensed only in the states of WA,OR,AZ,CA,CO,IA,MA.
    101 Elliott Ave W Ste 510
    Seattle, WA 98119
    206-219-5250
    heather.c.leach@ampf.com
    www.heathercleach.com
  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Bausher, Jason Alexander
    2018 GSBA Gold Sponsor
    187 Parfitt Way SW Ste. 100
    Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
    206-855-4453
    jason.bausher@ml.com
    www.bankofamerica.com
  • 601 Union, Ste 2900
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-464-4084
    Stephanie.Dallas@ms.com
    www.morganstanleyfa.com/stephanie.dallas/
  • Edward Jones

    Wolfe, Kagan
    963 6th St S
    Kirkland, WA 98033
    425-828-9087
    kagan.wolfe@edwardjones.com

  • Evergreen Wealth

    Tafoya, Jason
    NGLCC certified LGBT business
    601 108th Ave NE Ste 1900
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    206-257-3388
    Jason@evergreenwealth.net
    www.evergreenwealth.net
  • Farber, Lorelle K, RP ® CRPC ® ADPA ® RICP®

    RP ® CRPC ® ADPA ® RICP® . 2007 GSBA Business Leader of the Year
    10900 NE 8th St Ste 1550
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-214-0432
    lfarber@pcrg.com
    www.lorellefarber.com
  • Goldman Sachs

    English, Molly
    Private Wealth Advisor
    719 2nd Ave 13th Floor
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-613-5725
    molly.english@gs.com
    www.goldmansachs.com/
  • Gunn, Steve, CRPC®, ADPA®

    Wells Fargo Advisors
    2018 GSBA Diamond Sponsor and Business & Humanitarian Awards Title Sponsor. Steve Gunn is a Financial Advisor. Wells Fargo Advisors is a trade name used by Wells Fargo Clearing Services, LLC. Member SIPC.
    1201 3rd Ave Flr 35
    Seattle, WA 98101-3029
    206-344-6664
    steve.gunn@wfadvisors.com
    www.wfadvisors.com/steve.gunn
  • Hamrick Investment Counsel, LLC

    Hamrick, Roy A
    2006 GSBA Business Man of the Year!
    2033 6th Ave Ste 820
    Seattle, WA 98121-2567
    206-441-9911
    rahamrick@hamrickinvestment.com

  • Haslach, Peggy

    Pacific Capital Resource Group, INC
    NGLCC certified LGBT business
    10900 NE 8th St Ste 1550
    Bellevue, WA 98008
    206-486-6769
    phaslach@pcrg.com
    www.pcrg.com/team/peggy-haslach