Real Estate Residential

  • 25230 104th Ave SE
    Kent, WA 98030
    206-321-1047
    MonicaBracken@BHHSNWRE.com
    www.MonicaBracken.com
  • Coldwell Banker Danforth

    Hansen, Louise
    912 Rainier Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98144
    206-617-4567
    louiseh020@gmail.com
    www.louiseh020.com
  • Coldwell Banker-Danforth & Assoc.

    Neth, David C.
    Listing and selling homes, condos & small investment properties in the greater Seattle area since 1978. Put my 41 years of ENERGETIC SUCCESS and knowledge to work for you!
    726 14th Ave
    Seattle, WA 98122
    206-818-7300
    davidneth1@gmail.com
    www.integrity2u.com
  • Dietrich, Alicia M, SRES, AHWD

    Windermere Real Estate/South Whidbey
    South Whidbey residential Real Estate expert serving our community!
    5531 Freeland Ave
    Freeland, WA 98249
    310-994-0073
    adietrich@windermere.com
    www.aliciadietrich.withwre.com/
  • Hinckley, Brad

    Windermere Real Estate/Capitol Hill
    15+ years of experience representing buyers and sellers in Capitol Hill and surrounding neighborhoods.
    1112 19th Ave E
    Seattle, WA 98112
    206-330-1388
    bradh@windermere.com
    www.bradhinckley.com
  • John L Scott

    Marty, Janine
    4735 NE 4th St
    Renton, WA 98059
    425-243-4215
    Janinem@johnlscott.com

  • 4452 California Ave SW
    Seattle, WA 98116
    206-353-3383
    michelle@ResideInSeattle.com
    mbeckman.kw.com
  • Keller Williams Metro | West Seattle

    Wampler, Dale
    *5-STAR* Zillow Rating: www.zillow.com/profile/dalewampler
    4452 California Ave SW
    Seattle, WA 98116
    206-240-8590
    dale@resideinseattle.com
    www.dalewampler.com
  • Kendall, Jeanie

    Keller Williams Greater Seattle
    1307 N 45th St #300
    Seattle, WA 98103
    206-605-8759
    j.kendall@kw.com
    www.jeaniekendall.com
  • Lavery, Brian

    Brian Lavery ~ RE/MAX
    Selling Homes in the Greater Seattle Area Since 1992!
    911 E Boston St
    Seattle, WA 98102
    206-240-1376
    Brian@BrianLavery.com
    www.BrianLavery.com