Senior Care Resources

  • Aegis Living

    Living, Aegis
    17602 NE Union Hill Rd
    Redmond, WA 98052
    4258619993
    info@aegisliving.com
    www.AegisLiving.com
  • Valdez, Ronniel

    Long Term Care Advisors
    15527 Burke Ave N
    Shoreline, WA 98133
    2067656534
    Ronniel@LTCareAdvisors.com
    www.LTCareAdvisors.com
  • Clewell, Dustin

    Long Term Care Advisors
    15527 Burke Ave N
    Shoreline, WA 98133
    2069532420
    Dustin@LTCareAdvisors.com
    www.LTCareAdvisors.com
  • CarePatrol of Greater West Seattle and South King County

    Garrett, Steve
    Helping families find quality and safe independent living, assisted living and memory care communities.
    4742 42nd Ave SW #PMB 442
    Seattle, WA 98116
    2067999883
    SteveG@CarePatrol.com
    www.carepatrolPNW.com
  • 2208 2nd Ave Ste 100
    Seattle, WA 98121
    2067276201
    info@soundgenerations.org
    www.soundgenerations.org
  • Living Care Lifestyles Community - Quail Park Memory Care Residences of West Seattle

    Schaper, Dawn
    Quail Park, is a Dementia Care specific Community located in the heart of the West Seattle Junction. Stop by our Discover Center and learn why Quail Park is The Only Place to Be!
    4515 41st Ave SW
    Seattle, WA 98116
    2068295958
    dawns@qpmcwestseattle.com
    www.livingcarelifestyles.com
  • Living Care Lifestyles Community - Quail Park of Lynnwood

    Longwill, Michelle
    Quail Park is a senior community nestled on a peaceful evergreen hilltop. We offer Independent, Assisted & Memory Care Living. Join us for Anytime Signature Dining or Life Enhancement Programs.
    4015 164th Ave SW
    Lynnwood, WA 98087
    4256408529
    MichelleL@quailparkoflynnwood.com
    www.quailparkoflynnwood.com
  • Eldercare Consulting, LLC

    Throop, Patricia
    Need help with aging parents? We have the answers for you. We provide a variety of services and support nationwide. Call for a free consultation today!
    2516 SW Portland Ct
    Seattle, WA 98106
    2063558965
    pthroop@EldercareNW.com
    www.EldercareNW.com