Wineries, Distilleries & Spirits

  • Adrice Wines

    Adkins, Pamela/ Bulrice, Julie
    18800 142nd Ave NE A-1A
    Woodinville, WA 98072
    206-354-7243
    Adricewines@gmail.com

  • Aluel Cellars

    Hilbert, Samuel
    801A E Thomas St
    Seattle, WA 98102
    206-329-5594
    samuel@aluelcellars.com
    www.aluelcellars.com
  • Barrage Cellars

    Correll, Kevin
    19501 144th Ave NE Ste E800
    Woodinville, WA 98072
    425-381-9675
    kevin@barragecellars.com
    www.barragecellars.com
  • Browne Family & Associated Vintners (Precept Wine)

    Haug, Diana
    We are the largest privately owned wine company in the Northwest and one of the fastest-growing wine companies in the United States. We offer the best quality-to-price wines of any producer in the country, with critical acclaim to match. We are uniquely poised as an industry leader and trusted partner.
    411 1st Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-462-7013
    directsales@preceptwine.com
    brownefamilyvineyards.com
  • 2960 4th Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98134
    425-298-3082
    info@elsomcellars.com
    www.elsomcellars.com
  • 14467 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE
    Woodinville, WA 98072
    425-558-9001
    wine@fidelitaswines.com
    fidelitaswines.com
  • Goose Ridge Estate Winery

    Stetson, Tiffany
    14450 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE
    Woodinville, WA 98072
    425-488-0200
    tiffany@gooseridge.com
    www.gooseridge.com
  • Kerloo Cellars

    Crane, Ryan
    3911 1st Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98134
    206-349-0641
    ryan@kerloocellars.com
    www.kerloocellars.com
  • Laurelhurst Cellars

    Smallwood, Gregory Alan
    5608 7th Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98108
    206-992-2875
    wine@laurelhurstcellars.com
    www.laurelhurstcellars.com
  • Mark Ryan Winery

    Farrow, Billy
    14475 Woodinville-Redmond Rd NE
    Woodinville, WA 98072
    425-415-3865
    billy@markryanwinery.com
    www.markryanwinery.com