Attorneys & Legal Services

  • A. Alene Anderson Law Offices

    Anderson, A. Alene (Andie)
    Employment Law, Will & Estate Planning, Adoption
    1455 NW Leary Way, Ste 400
    Seattle, WA 98107
    206-781-2570
    alene@aleneandersonlaw.com
    www.aleneandersonlaw.com
  • Brothers & Henderson, P.S.

    Spencer, James W
    2722 Eastlake Ave E Ste 200
    Seattle, WA 98102
    206-324-4300
    jamess@brothershenderson.com
    www.brothershenderson.com
  • Buckley & Associates Attorneys at Law

    Personal Injury Law: Car & motorcycle accidents, pedestrian & bicycle accidents, dog attacks, wrongful death, slip & fall, product liability, medical malpractice, nursing home negligence
    675 S Lane St Ste 300
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-622-1100
    Buckley@buckleylaw.net
    www.buckleylaw.net
  • Carey & Lillevik, PLLC

    Carey, Ann M.
    1809 7th Ave Ste 1609
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-859-4550
    anncarey@careylillevik.com
    www.careylillevik.com
  • Costello Law Firm, PLLC

    Costello, Kris
    Representing licensed professionals, business owners and corporate executives in complex litigation. NGLCC certified LGBT business
    200 1st Ave W Ste 306
    Seattle, WA 98119
    206-749-5020
    kcostello@costellolawfirm.com
    www.costellolawfirm.com
  • Cynthia F. Buhr PLLC, Law Offices of

    Buhr, Cynthia F
    Member, Qlaw: GLBT Bar Association of Washington.
    1700 7th Ave Ste 2100
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-357-8565

    www.cbuhrlaw.com
  • 2101 4th Ave Ste 1030
    Seattle, WA 98121
    206-727-4000
    info@injurytriallawyer.com
    www.InjuryTrialLawyer.com
  • de Vrieze | Carney, PLLC

    de Vrieze, Heather S
    Power of Attorney, Wills, Probate, Trusts, Real Estate, Elder Law
    3909 California Ave SW
    Seattle, WA 98116
    206-938-5500
    info@westseattlelaw.com
    www.westseattlelaw.com
  • Dobson Hicks PLLC

    Hicks, Aubrie D
    Employment law advice, counseling, and litigation for employers and employees.
    2150 N 107th St Ste 440
    Seattle, WA 98133
    206-492-5183
    aubrie@dobsonhicks.com
    www.dobsonhicks.com
  • Doermann, Eleanor H

    DOERMANN, ELEANOR H
    Estate planning, probate, elder law, disability, LGBTQ advocacy.
    Pathway Law, PC 14900 Interurban Ave S Ste 271
    Tukwila, WA 98168
    206-499-3289
    eleanor@pathwaylaw.net
    www.pathwaylaw.net