Attorneys & Legal Services

  • Brothers & Henderson, PS

    Spencer, James W
    936 N 34th St Ste 200
    Seattle, WA 98103
    206-324-4300
    jamess@brothershenderson.com
    www.brothershenderson.com
  • Costello Law Firm, PLLC

    Costello, Kris
    Costello Law Firm attorneys assist business owners, professionals, and corporations with government regulatory, civil, licensing, and criminal investigations, enforcement, and litigation matters.
    200 1st Ave W Ste 306
    Seattle, WA 98119
    206-749-5020
    kcostello@costellolawfirm.com
    www.costellolawfirm.com
  • Dobson Hicks PLLC

    Hicks, Aubrie D
    2150 N 107th St Ste 440
    Seattle, WA 98133
    206-492-5183
    aubrie@dobsonhicks.com
    www.dobsonhicks.com
  • Helsell Fetterman LLP

    Gilmore, Lisa M
    Divorce, Parenting, Child Support, Separation, Cohabitation/Prenuptial Agreements, Second-Parent Adoption & Collaborative Family Law. Member, Qlaw: GLBT Bar Association of Washington.
    1001 4th Ave Ste 4200
    Seattle, WA 98154
    206-689-2160
    lgilmore@helsell.com
    www.helsell.com
  • Helsell Fetterman LLP

    Hsieh, Daniel J.
    Litigation: Commercial Disputes; Real Estate Disputes, Personal Injury Member, Qlaw: GLBT Bar Association of Washington.
    1001 4th Ave Ste 4200
    Seattle, WA 98154-1154
    206-689-2119
    dhsieh@helsell.com
    www.helsell.com
  • 1221 2nd Ave Ste 500
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-470-7640
    kurt.kruckeberg@hcmp.com
    www.hcmp.com
  • Hintze Law PLLC

    Hintze, Susan Lu
    Hintze Law PLLC is a Chambers-ranked, boutique privacy and cybersecurity firm that provides counseling exclusively on global data protection.
    518 Yale Ave N.
    Seattle, WA 98109
    206-323-9022
    susan@hintzelaw.com
    wwww.hintzelaw.com
  • Hintze Law PLLC

    Hintze, Susan Lu
    Hintze Law PLLC is a Chambers-ranked, boutique privacy and cybersecurity firm that provides counseling exclusively on global data protection.
    518 Yale Ave N
    Seattle, WA 98109
    206-323-9022
    susan@hintzelaw.com
    wwww.hintzelaw.com
  • Integrity Law Group, PLLC

    Mishkin, Justin I
    Specializes in Family Law, Real Estate Transactions, Bankruptcy Law, Immigration Law.
    2033 6th Ave Ste 920
    Seattle, WA 98121
    206-838-8118
    jmishkin@ilgseattle.com
    www.integritylawgroup.net
  • Jonathan L Bowman, Attorney at Law, PS

    Bowman, Jonathan L
    2022 Bronze Sponsor. Areas of law practice include: Estate Planning - Wills, Trusts, Power of Attorneys and Healthcare Directives; Elder Law; Probate and Administration of Estates; Business Law - Incorporations, LLCs, Contracts and Business Sales; Real Estate Law - Purchase and Sale Agreements, Leases and Financing; Domestic Relations & Marriage - Pre-Nuptials and Domestic Partnership Agreements; and Entertainment Law. GSBA Past President.
    500 Union St Ste 505
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-284-2932
    jonathan@bowman4law.com
    www.bowman4law.com