Attorneys & Legal Services

  • Brothers & Henderson, PS

    Spencer, James W
    2722 Eastlake Ave E Suite 200
    Seattle, WA 98102
    206-324-4300
    jamess@brothershenderson.com
    www.brothershenderson.com
  • Costello Law Firm, PLLC

    Costello, Kris
    Representing licensed professionals, business owners and corporate executives in complex litigation. NGLCC certified LGBT business
    200 1st Ave W Ste 306
    Seattle, WA 98119
    206-749-5020
    kcostello@costellolawfirm.com
    www.costellolawfirm.com
  • de Vrieze | Carney, PLLC

    de Vrieze, Heather S
    Power of Attorney, Wills, Probate, Trusts, Real Estate, Elder Law
    3909 California Ave SW
    Seattle, WA 98116
    206-938-5500
    heatherd@westseattlelaw.com
    www.westseattlelaw.com
  • Dobson Hicks PLLC

    Hicks, Aubrie D
    Employment law advice, counseling, and litigation for employers and employees.
    2150 N 107th St Ste 440
    Seattle, WA 98133
    206-492-5183
    aubrie@dobsonhicks.com
    www.dobsonhicks.com
  • Doermann, Eleanor H

    Pathway Law, PC
    Estate planning, probate, elder law, disability, LGBTQ advocacy.
    14900 Interurban Ave S Ste 271
    Tukwila, WA 98168
    206-499-3289
    eleanor@pathwaylaw.net
    www.pathwaylaw.net
  • Dubin Law Group

    Dubin, Matthew D
    We have been providing compassionate and aggressive advocacy for injury victims across Washington since 1998. Know your rights and have someone who cares on your side.
    520 Pike St Ste 1425
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-800-8000
    matt@dubinlawoffice.com
    www.dubinlawoffice.com
  • Durham Law Offices, PLLC

    Durham, Ann J
    305 111th Ave NE Ste A
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-454-2662
    adurham@durhamlawpllc.com
    www.durhamlawpllc.com
  • Haskell, Lori S

    Member, QLaw: LGBT Bar Association of Washington
    7511 Greenwood Ave N #314
    Seattle, WA 98103
    206-728-1905
    lori@haskellforjustice.com
    www.haskellforjustice.com
  • Heller Wiegenstein PLLC

    Wiegenstein, John H
    17791 Fjord Dr NE Ste 126
    Poulsbo, WA 98370-8430
    360-930-8609
    johnw@hellerwiegenstein.com
    www.hellerwiegenstein.com
  • Helsell Fetterman LLP

    Akhbari, Debra M
    Commercial Disputes, Personal Injury, and Insurance Coverage. Member, Qlaw: GLBT Bar Association of Washington; Latina/o Bar Association of Washington; Washington Women Lawyers.
    1001 4th Ave Ste 4200
    Seattle, WA 98154
    206-689-2106
    dakhbari@helsell.com
    www.helsell.com